I Will Win – Featuring “Launch”

Here’s a cool use of my track “Launch” from Really Slow Motion’s release, “Grandiose”.  The track features in full for the first 3 minutes of this motivational video from MotivationGrid. At 250k+ views in only a few weeks, great fun!

The Hobbit: Armies, Dragons and Rings

A few months ago I was given the opportunity to write some music for the Hobbit 3 campaign. It was such a fun project, as I was able to play around and put my own spin on Howard Shore’s beautiful themes from the LoTR saga. I’m so excited to receive confirmation that the track is being used as part of the campaign for Battle of the Five Armies!  Huge shout-out to reallyslowmotion.com for making this happen. I’m so excited to finally be able to share it, you can hear the track below!

New RSM Release

I’m super excited to be part of the upcoming Really Slow Motion release, “Elevation” – Uplifting and Emotional Tracks.  I can’t wait for it to be released, it’s a privilege to be working alongside so many talented people!

8dio Agitato Competition

I woke up with a nice surprise this morning to find that I received an honourable mention in the 8dio Agitato Competition.  Huge congrats to the winners 🙂 You can see 8dio’s announcement post here

1 2 3 4 5
  1. A Tall Tale Blakus 1:16
  2. A Mystical Christmas Blakus Buy 8:03
  3. Drone Star Wars Blakus 4:01
  4. Like a Child Blakus 2:22
  5. Armies, Dragons and Rings Blakus 3:28
  6. Liberation Blakus 1:20
  7. Launch Blakus Buy 3:18